**Keep calm and enjoy your prac**

Image

Well this just says it all!

As pre-service teachers we are all feeling a little overwhelmed as we try to organise our uni lives and our family lives before going on placement for 3 weeks. I know myself, I am getting frazzled just thinking about it all, but in all honesty, I am really excited and can’t wait to get started. I need to get past the huge checklist and get focused. I need to think about the big picture of teaching our young generations and I need to keep calm.

Good luck to all my fellow uni friends who are most probably going through the same huge checklist as me and getting every thing organised. I hope you all have a great placement and get to learn many new strategies for our future as teacher. Enjoy guys!

 

Reference:

Keep calm and teach on. [image]. Retrieved May 16, 2014 from: firstgradeflipflops.blogspot.com

One thought on “**Keep calm and enjoy your prac**

  1. Pingback: EDC3100 ICT » On my EDP4130 Prac

Leave a comment